Night Prayer

Night Prayer

Released in 2018

01. Broken
02. Open Your Heart
03. Our Love Got Lost
04. Here's to Love
05. Sad Reminders
06. That's Not How Dreams Are Made
07. Someday
08. Need Your Love
09. Night Prayer
10. Colour Me Blind
11. So Far Away From Me
12. Fall In Light
13. Things That I Should Have Done
14. On This Day

Listen now

"Night Prayer", the album by Jasper Steverlinck was released on March 23rd 2018 by Sony Music Entertainment Belgium NV/SA. Order the album now.

More music

Night Prayer (Deluxe edition) – SOLD OUT
EP LP Uncut
Single 7″ vinyl Dreams / Need
Here’s to Love
EP CD Uncut

Stay Tuned

Music news, tour updates,
exclusives previews and more...


Booking: Peter Verstraelen
Booking NL: Jarn van Strijen
Management: Karel Van Mileghem
PR: Lotte De Block