EP LP Uncut

EP LP Uncut

Released in 2017

01. Fall In Light
02. Here’s To Love
03. Need Your Love
04. Night Prayer
05. So Far Away From Me
06. That’s Not How Dreams Are Made

Listen now

Artists: Jasper Steverlinck & Valentijn Elsen Venue: Live performance in Ghent, Belgium Release: 17/11/2017 P & C: Songs of Innocence Licence & Distribution: Sony Music Barcode: 0889854957117

More music

Night Prayer (Deluxe edition) – SOLD OUT
Night Prayer
Single 7″ vinyl Dreams / Need
Here’s to Love
EP CD Uncut

Stay Tuned

Music news, tour updates,
exclusives previews and more...


Booking: Peter Verstraelen
Booking NL: Jarn van Strijen
Management: Karel Van Mileghem
PR: Lotte De Block